_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

STECKER

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Lass uns gemeinsam unsere Reise beginnen

CAROLINE RITZMAN

VERKAUFSKOORDINATOR

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 34
Email: Caroline@2m2.se

CARSTEN JOHANSEN

MANAGER/SALES MANAGER

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 35
Email: Carsten@2m2.se

SOFI THYLANDER

KÄUFER/DESIGN
PRODUKTENWICKLER

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 32
Email: Sofi@2m2.se

IDA RANTZOW

EINKAUFSASSISTENTE
 

Phone: +46 76 - 867 10 55
Email: Ida@2m2.se

PETER HOLGERSSON

CEO/EINKAUF
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 31
Email: Peter@2m2.se

KENNETH SVANE

VERKAUFSLEITER EUROPA
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 27

Email: Kenneth@2m2.se

DANIEL PLAT

VERTRETER 
FRANKREICH/BELGIEN

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49 

Email: Daniel@2m2.se

2M2 I BÅSTAD

MAILEN SIE UNS

ADRESSE

2M2 GROUP AB
Köpmansgatan 23
SE-269 33 Båstad, Sweden

RUF UNS AN

Wir würden gerne mit dir reden.

Büro: +46 431-70580

Die Verkaufsabteilung

Europa:                               +46 70- 548 90 27
Deutschland/Österreich:     +49 177 200 56 75
Belgien/Frankreich:             +32 483 05 46 49