_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

KONTAKT

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Låt oss starta vår resa tillsammans

CAROLINE RITZMAN

SÄLJ KOORDINATOR
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 34
Email: Caroline@2m2.se

CARSTEN JOHANSEN

ÄGARE/ FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
 

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 35
Email: Carsten@2m2.se

SOFI THYLANDER

INKÖPARE/DESIGN
PRODUKTUTVECKLARE

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 32
Email: Sofi@2m2.se

IDA RANTZOW

INKÖPSASSISTENT
 

Phone: +46 76 - 867 10 55
Email: Ida@2m2.se

PETER HOLGERSSON

VD
INKÖPSCHEF

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 31
Email: Peter@2m2.se

KENNETH SVANE

FÖRSÄLJNINGSANSVARIG
EUROPA

Phone: +46 70 - 548 90 27

Email: Kenneth@2m2.se

DANIEL PLAT

SÄLJREPRESENTANT
FRANKRIKE/BELGIEN

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49 

Email: Daniel@2m2.se

2M2 I BÅSTAD

MAILA OSS

ADRESS

2M2 GROUP AB
Köpmansgatan 23
SE-269 33 Båstad, Sweden

RING OSS

Kontoret: +46 431-70580

Säljavdelningarna

Europa:                     +46 70- 548 90 27
Tyskland/Österrike:  +49 177 200 56 75
Frankrike/Belgien:    +32 483 05 46 49